20% Project Week 3

This week I continued knitting my stuffed animal bunny for my 20% project. Some of the accomplishments I experienced this week are, knitting around 4 centimeters or more of my stuffed animal bunny’s torso. Also flowing through the process in knitting really easily, and as well as not making any mistakes, like holes or looseness in the knitting. I had no struggles with my project this week. Some adjustments I’d like to make are trying to knit faster than I usually do to get this part of the project done. Next week I will add around 3 centimeters more and finally finishing the torso area of the stuffed animal. Then I will sew the torso closed to finish it off. I’ll most likely begin knitting the head of the bunny, which I will stitch to the torso region to make the whole thing come together. Thanks for reading, see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *