The Top Three People I Would Invite to Dinner

My grandmother, my mom, and my best friend are the three people I’d invite to dinner. I’d invite my grandmother because she loves going out to different places, especially with family members. She’s also really kind to people she’s never met. Which is why I would also include my best friend. My friend is very sweet and kind, and shares almost everything in common with me. This is probably why I would love to talk with her during dinner. Last but not least my mom, she doesn’t really get out much because of work. She would probably also like to go out to dinner with me because it has been a while since we have. And because she’s worked so hard to take care of me and my siblings, the best I can do is give her a meal with no other kids needing her. These are the three people I would bring to dinner with me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *