Knitting-20% Project, Week 1

This week I started my 20% project. For this project I am improving my skills in knitting. This week I began doing the cast off stitch, which is when you start the knitting that you want to do. My accomplishments are easily starting it off without any confusion about it. I did not have any struggles for this week’s work. The adjustments I made to stay on a successful track, are making sure the warn wasn’t tethered or ruined before I start using it. My mentor is my Grandmother because, she’s been knitting for a long time, and knows a lot about designs, and other things you can do with knitting. I have left off on the middle of my first stitch, and I will pick up there next time. Next week I’ll be working on knitting the entire torso area for the project. Thanks for reading, see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *