Faster

Whenever my classes and I begin to learn something new, I all ways feel that the information sinks in to my brain faster than other people. Meaning that I really don’t need that much practice on that subject, but I do it anyway. Now, this is not me bragging, Im just stating that if Im ever put to do a project, I’m all ways done before my table mates. This also makes them question how I’m already done. I sometimes ask my table mates, what they’re having trouble on, but they all ways say something that is quite simple to figure out. Either way I give them clues to help. My grades are all straight A’s which can explain how I am caught up with work so fast, but I still feel like I need an answer on why I am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *