20% Project-week 2

This week for my 20% project, I’ve learned helpful things on knitting. I did this by searching all over YouTube, and getting help from my grandmother a couple days before today. The accomplishments I made this week were learning tips and tricks on how to keep your knitting from being loose, from YouTube. This means to make the stitches on the knitting tighter. I also found how I can make a body for the stuffed animal bunny I’ll be making. I did have some struggles, such as forgetting to bring my knitting tools to work on, but it did give me a chance to research tips on knitting. The adjustments that I will make is to constantly remember to bring my knitting supply’s to school for when I’ll be working on this project. Next week, I’ll be picking up on continuing to work on the body of the stuffed animal. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *